Hanya Sebuah Catatan Kecil

dariku yang bukan siapa-siapa

Try to Love Me Again

Where do we go from here,
This isn’t where we intended to be..

We had it all,
You believed in me,
I believed in you..

Certainties disappear,
what do we do for our dream to survive..

How do we keep,
as we used to do..

Deep in my heart,
I’m concealing,
thing’s that I longing to say,
frightened you’ll gone away..

Give me a chance and I’ll let you see how..

Nothing has changed..

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 30, 2011 by in Curahan Hati, My Aspirations.

My Quot

"Apa makna hidup di bumi? Tak bisa dijawab, harus dijalani. Aku adalah diri sendiri. Bukan kamu, bukan dia, bukan mereka. Aku adalah aku.."

My Facebook

My Twitter

My Profile

